Remote Medical Secretary Services | Isicallmedical | Home2018-11-15T15:45:29+00:00

Our remote medical secretary service helps to cost effectively optimises your practices daily workload

Remote Medical Secretary

Call Center

Our medical secretaries, highly qualified, insure your multilingual’s call from 7:30 am to 8:00 pm. We adapt our services to your own requirements to make an appointment, take a message, call transfers, procedures to call back your patient, reschedule your calendar when your patient cancel their appointement. Our remote medical secretary manages your planing and optimise your time that you spend in your office.

Remote Medical Secretary

Medical Calendar Online

Our planning has been designed and developed in the very purpose to help medical professionals. It brings a reliable, performing and efficient solution for each situation : integrated and highly secured messaging, appointment reminder for patients or yourself by e-mail, text, and fax. You can get the statistics, your files and manage all your documents. Your planning is customizable and accessible in English or French.

Remote Medical Secretary

Virtual Reception

You don’t have a secretary ? Our new solution : the Virtual Reception is an original idea proposed by Isicallmedical. So then go for the Virtual Reception. A remote medical secretary can manage your reception, thanks to the videoconferencing. She welcomes and lets you know when your patients arrive, helps them find the waiting room, answers their questions and takes their appointments. This service is accessible from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm.

Remote Medical Secretary

Remote Medical Secretary

Isicall also offers you some traditional secretariat services to simplify your daily work or help you when you have overwork. Our medical secretaries are experimented in the typing of your mails and medical reports. We also can do your works of presentations in power-point, e-mailing, congress’ invitations, wishes and/or vow writing, newsletter. New sevice! now we realize and create your professional medical website …

More…

Number of Calls Answered:

0
per month
0
in 2018

Permanence Téléphonique Médicale | ISICALL | Home2018-11-15T15:14:56+00:00

Isicall est une permanence téléphonique médicale qui vous aide à optimiser votre travail quotidien. Bénéficiez de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du secrétariat médical externalisé.

Permanence téléphonique médicale

Permanence téléphonique

Notre permanence téléphonique médicale vous offre des secrétaires hautement qualifiées. Elles assurent votre secrétariat médical multilingue de 7h30 à 20h.Elles vous accompagnent dans votre travail quotidien et s’adaptent à toutes vos exigences : prise de rendez vous, prise de messages, transfert d’appel, rappel de vos patients, déplacement de vos rendez-vous… Nos secrétaires organisent et agencent votre planning afin d’optimiser votre temps.

Permanence téléphonique médicale

Agenda médical en ligne

Notre agenda a été spécifiquement développé pour les professionnels de la santé. Il vous apporte une solution professionnelle, fiable et performante adaptée à la permanence téléphonique médicale. Nous proposons une messagerie intégrée, rappel et confirmation des rendes-vous par sms , mail ou faxs, statistiques, gestion de vos documents… Votre planning est personnalisable, accessible en anglais ou français.

Permanence téléphonique médicale

Télé-Accueil

Vous n’avez pas de secrétaire dans votre cabinet médical? Notre nouvelle solution: le télé-accueil. C’est une solution unique proposée par la permanence téléphonique médicale Isicalmedical. Une secrétaire médicale réalise votre accueil à distance via la visioconférence. Elle accueille vos patients, vous signale leur présence, les dirige en salle d’attente. Elle répond à leurs questions et prend leurs rendez-vous. Ce service est disponible de 8h à 20h.

Permanence téléphonique médicale

Secrétariat externalisé

Isicall vous offre également des services de secrétariat traditionnels. Notre secrétariat est là pour simplifier votre quotidien et vous aider en cas de surcharge de travail. Nos secrétaires médicales sont expérimentés dans la frappe de vos courriers et de vos rapports médicaux. Nous réalisons aussi vos travaux de présentations en power-point, e-mailing, invitation à vos conférences, vœux, information sur votre installation, site internet….

En savoir plus…

Notre permanence téléphonique médicale est recommandée par les médecins du groupe CDGAM

Le nombre d’appels traités par la permanence téléphonique médicale Isicall:

0
par mois
0
en 2018